Schedule

Click on class to register/buy single class or subscribe to one of our Membership Plans for best-value deals.

All of our classes are offered as live streams via Zoom and are in Swedish or English.

Free Meditation Class 

First-Timers only

APRIL – Sunday 27th Sep (LAST TIME TO TRY FOR FREE): 
9–10:30pm CEST/12-1:30pm PDT

Free Breathwork Class 

First-Timers only

SHIRAN – Every second Sunday: 

6–7:30pm CEST/9-10:30am PDT

Breathwork

Monday: 7–8am CEST
(Sunday: 10-11pm PDT)
Thursday:
6-7pm CEST/9-10am PDT
Every second Sunday: 
6–7.30pm CEST/9-10:30am PDT
 

Groundwork Meditation

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 
6–6:30am CEST
(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 9-9:30pm PDT)

Movement Meditation

Tuesday:
6–7pm CEST/9-10am PDT
 

Transcendent Active Meditation

Monday, Wednesday, every second Sunday: 
9–10pm CEST/12-13pm PDT

The EQ GYM Group Workshop

Monday:
6–8pm CEST/9-10am PDT

The EQ GYM Private Session

APRIL: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday (ENGLISH/SWEDISH)
SHIRAN: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday (ENGLISH)
VANESSA: Monday - Thursday (ENGLISH)